my heart skips a beat

On the days I can't see your eyes,
I don't even want to, open mine.
On the days I can't see your smile,
Well i'd rather sit, wait the while.
For the days I know you'll be near,
'Cause a day without you, just isn't fair.
See the days I can hear you voice,
I'm left without a choice.
I can't find the words to explain,
Just how much you got me going insane.
When you speak to me sometimes we fight,
I studder my words i say nevermind.
'Cause even when you just walk by,
Well I look around to seem occuppied.
'Cause i'm trying so hard to hide,
 All these feelings inside
.

ty

Kommentarer
Postat av: sara

vilken fin blogg du har

2009-06-13 @ 15:26:15
Postat av: martin

jag gillar din blogg väldigt mycket! :)

2009-06-13 @ 15:27:03
Postat av: SANIBO

sv: åh, thanks! :)

2009-06-13 @ 15:34:51
URL: http://ssanibo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0