jag vill inte, men jag klara det inte mera

I used to laugh it of
I used to look the other way
I used to save the troubles for another day
but now i can't laugh it of, cause it's hurtful
now i can't look the other way, cause each time i do
it gets even more painful
I kept my fingers crossed for a change
but you never changed

and you don't know what you got till you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away, even if i didn't want to
It was wrong from the start
What I’m going through is hurtful








It was a foolish game we both played
Once we had it right it was all too late,
cause it just got back to the way it just had been like
It is hurtful

vc

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0